Members of Sexual Harassment Committee

SESSION 2022-23

S.No.	Name	Signature
1	Mrs. Bindu Vaid (Principal)	
2	Mrs. Jasjeet Sohi (Vice Principal)	
3	Mrs. Ramanpreet Kaur (Counsellor)	
4	Mrs. Vandana Sharma-PGT	
5	Mrs. Amandip Sharma-TGT	

CHILD ABUSE MONITORING COMMITTEE (CAMC) (POSCO)

S.No.	Name	Signature	
1	Mrs. Bindu Vaid (Principal)		
2	Ms Ramanpreet Kaur (Counsellor)		
3	Mr. Akhlesh, PGT		
4	Mrs. Amrit Kaur (Parent)		
5	Mrs. Paramjit Kaur (Parent)		
6	Livjot Kaur (Student)		
7	Ajayinder Singh Pathak (Student)		
8	Mr. Harsh Kothari (NGO Har Haath Kalam)		
Functions: - To Protect their students from sexual abuse.			

Members of Grievance Committee

S.No.	Name	Signature
1	Mrs. Sant Kaur Chahal (Manager / Trustee)	
2	Mrs. Bindu Vaid (Principal)	
3	Mrs. Puneet Kaur-PGT	
4	Mrs. Parneet Kaur-PGT	
5	Mrs. Parwinder Kaur-TGT	

Functions: -

To review a complaint that has not been resolved at the staff level to provide mediation when approved

Members of Sexual Harassment Committee

S.No.	Name	Signature
1	Mrs. Bindu Vaid (Principal)	
2	Mrs. Ramanpreet Kaur (Counsellor)	
3	Mrs. Parneet Kaur (PGT)	
4	Mrs. Renu Thakur (PGT)	
5	Mrs. Parwinder Kaur (TGT)	

Functions: - Sexual Harrasment committee deals with the complaint related to sexual harrasment of female employees at work place.